TRIBULATION Releases New Track ‘The World’

TRIBULATION are releasing a third track of their eagerly awaited new studio album “Down Below” (to be released on January 26th) today.

TRIBULATION checked in with the following comment: “Today we are announcing our third and last single before the release of the new album. It is called ”The World”. Once again filmmaker Robert Piel has created a visual interpretation which you can watch here below. Enjoy!”

Check out the epic song “The World” (in a visualizer clip) below.

“Down Below” tracklist:

  1. The Lament (5:38)
  2. Nightbound (5:29)
  3. Lady Death (3:23)
  4. Subterranea (5:23)
  5. Purgatorio (3:40)
  6. Cries From The Underworld (5:11)
  7. Lacrimosa (6:30)
  8. The World (3:55)
  9. Here Be Dragons (7:27)
  10. Come, Become, To Be (3:42) (BONUS TRACK