TROLLFEST Unleash New Music Video For ‘All Drinks On Me’ Feat. KORPIKLAANI’s Jonne Järvelä


Bottoms up! Flamingo Overlords TROLLFEST buy a round of drinks for everyone just days shy of the release of their new album, Flamingo Overlord, dropping this Friday via Napalm RecordsAll Drinks on Me is a raucous party anthem in the vein of Flogging Molly and Dropkick Murphys that only TROLLFEST could deliver, arriving in perfect time to celebrate the album’s release – featuring special guest Jonne Järvelä of the infamous KORPIKLAANI! No matter where TROLLFEST pop up, a whole lot of fun is bound to occur – Flamingo Overlord is one of the craziest, most eccentric, and multi-faceted releases of the year!

Make sure to check out this crazy party new music video below and have fun!
TROLLFEST Singer Jostein “Trollmannen” Austvik says:
„‘All Drinks On Me‘ is a party song to go along with those wonderful great parties that become the talk of the town once they go down. With the highest possible singalong factor this tune is guaranteed to make you stomp your foot and sing yourself hoarse while sharing the best of times with your finest friends.“

More flamboyant than Elton John, as intense as Slipknot, cooler than Limp Bizkit and boasting dance tunes that would make even ABBA proud —TROLLFEST has it all and more. In addition to their beloved trademarks, on Flamingo Overlord, TROLLFEST don’t shy away from adding new elements to their already expansive soundscape.
Catchy, groovy and threatening to have you seeing Flamingos wherever you walk in life, TROLLFEST’s Flamingo Secret Agents will soon be everywhere.

Flamingo Overlord begins with the insanely catchy “Dance Like A Pink Flamingo” – the unforgettable track made world-famous with the band’s zany performance at Eurovision qualifier Melodi Grand Prix earlier this year – clearing the way for the bar anthem “All Drinks On Me”, which keeps the energy and drinks flowing before venturing into “Twenty Miles an Hour”. The track continues the party with a groovy funk flavoured sound, featuring a rap and saxophone solo that will leave listeners going bonkers! “Flamingo Libre” will soon whisk you away and have you dreaming of tropical drinks and magical nights, while “Pina Colada” stands as a much-needed summer anthem best suited for blasting while convertible cruising. Flamingo Overlord closes with the mysterious “Bob Venke”, telling the unlikely story of the mighty Flamingo Overlord’s quest for world domination.

Flamingo Overlord track listing:
1. Dance Like a Pink Flamingo
2. All Drinks on Me
3. Flamongous
4. Twenty Miles an Hour
5. The Flamingorilla
6. Flamingo Libre
7. Piña Colada
8. Rule the Country
9. The Way You Earn Your Drinks
10. Overlords Have Feelings
11. Bob Venke