TWELVE NOON Reveal Album Details For ‘Saints And Sinners’; Out On June 9

Pittsburg PA’s alternative metal rising stars TWELVE NOON have revealed the track listing, album art, and release date for their new full-length album, “Saints and Sinners“.  The album consists of ten songs and is set for a June 9th release through Eclipse Records. TWELVE NOON released a teaser video for the new album and you can watch it below.

The new album, “Saints and Sinners” is a polished, epic rock journey for all who listen. This band is able to translate the raw emotions of life, love, and despair into meaningful, memorable songs that (after only a single listen) will hook you by the ear, and reel you in.

 “Saints and Sinners” Track Listing:

1. Change My Ways
2. Saints and Sinners
3. Breaking Down
4. Hope In Tragedy
5. Better Side
6. Carry On
7. No Way Out
8. Back for More
9. Bottom of A Bottle
10. The End

Saints and Sinners” is already available for pre-order via iTunes and Amazon. Either option comes with the songs “No Way Out” and “Hope In Tragedy” as instant grat tracks! The album is also available via Google Play. Additional options and information about “Saints and Sinners” will be forthcoming at Eclipse Records.