TWILIGHT FORCE Offer Insight On Characters From ‘Heroes Of Mighty Magic’


In three days, (On August 26th) “Heroes Of Mighty Magic” (Nuclear Blast), the label debut by Swedish adventure metallers TWILIGHT FORCE, will celebrate its release. In anticipation of this record, a clip revealing the lore of Chrileon (lead vocals) has been launched today. You can watch the video below.

First Single, “Battle Of Arcane Might” can be heard here.
Second Single, “To The Stars” can be heard here.

Pre-order “Heroes Of Mighty Magic” here:
Pre-order “Heroes Of Mighty Magic” now digitally on iTunes or Amazon and receive ‘Battle Of Arcane Might’ and ‘To The Stars’ instantly!

Heroes Of Mighty Magic – Tracklist:
01. Battle Of Arcane Might
02. Powerwind
03. Guardian Of The Seas
04. Flight Of The Sapphire Dragon
05. There And Back Again
06. Riders Of The Dawn
07. Keepers Of Fate
08. Rise Of A Hero
09. To The Stars
10. Heroes Of Mighty Magic
11. Epilogue
12. Knights Of Twilight’s Might