VADER First Track-By-Track Trailer For ‘The Empire’; European Dates Completed


Poland’s crushing death metal tank, VADER, is set to unleash another sonic attack entitled “The Empire“, to the masses on November 4th through Nuclear Blast. Today, the first warning shot in the form of the first track-by-track commentary trailer has been fired. Go below to watch what Piotr “Peter” Wiwczarek has to tell about “Tempest, Prayer To The God Of War,” and “Iron Reign“.

Without doubt, “The Empire” falls under the category of VADER’s classic albums. The impressive monument that they have built with their 13th studio album will immediately find its place in metal history. And it will also prove that VADER don’t need to make their peace with the world; they never did, and they certainly don’t now – especially after writing more than 30 years’ worth of Death Metal history.

Tracklisting ofThe Empire“:
1. Angels of Steel
2. Tempest
3. Prayer to the God of War (album version)
4. Iron Reign
5. No Gravity
6. Genocidius
7. The Army-Geddon
8. Feel My Pain
9. Parabellum (album version)
10. Send Me Back to Hell