VADER Releases Offical Track Video For ‘Parabellum’


The longest living and most resilient tank of Poland’s Death Metal fleet has once again hoisted its flag – ready to overrun the world with its new triumphant procession. They recently fired their first warning shot with their “Iron Times” EP, and now VADER are building their own all conquering empire. VADER, is set to unleash another sonic attack entitled “The Empire“, to the masses on November 4th through Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band released the track video for the song “Parabellum“. Check it out here below.

Without doubt, “The Empire” falls under the category of VADER’s classic albums. The impressive monument that they have built with their 13th studio album will immediately find its place in metal history. And it will also prove that VADER don’t need to make their peace with the world; they never did, and they certainly don’t now – especially after writing more than 30 years’ worth of Death Metal history.

Tracklisting ofThe Empire“:
1. Angels of Steel
2. Tempest
3. Prayer to the God of War (album version)
4. Iron Reign
5. No Gravity
6. Genocidius
7. The Army-Geddon
8. Feel My Pain
9. Parabellum (album version)
10. Send Me Back to Hell

Pre-Order the CD and Vinyl-Editions here.