VAMPIRE Launched New Official Video For ‘He Who Speaks’

Two more weeks before VAMPIRE’s impatiently awaited new album “With Primeval Force” will be released! In the meantime, they would like to inform you that the album has just recently reached the top position in the soundcheck of Close-Up magazine!!! Congratulations! So check out the brand new video clip for the song “He Who Speaks” below.

VAMPIRE’s upcoming album “With Primeval Force” will be released on April 21st as limited deluxe CD Digipak (unfolding to cross shape), deluxe LP (with Gatefold sleeve, 180 g vinyl and 12-page LP-booklet) and digital download/stream.

The LP version is available in the following vinyl colours:
Black vinyl: unlimited
Clear vinyl: ltd. to 100, exclusively available at CM Distro – SOLD OUT!!!
Transparent-blue vinyl: ltd. to 400.

Just as the video for “The Fen” (from VAMPIRE’s self-titled debut album) also “He Who Speaks” was created by Daniel Garptoft for Dirt Frame who has built an excellent reputation with his work for bands such as Dead Lord or Night Viper.

With Primeval Force” tracklist:

1. Knights Of The Burning Crypt (4:49)
2. He Who Speaks (3:26)
3. Metamorfosis (3:53)
4. Skull Prayer (2:20)
5. Midnight Trial (4:46)
6. Revenants (6:14)
7. Ghoul Wind (3:24)
8. Initiation Rites (4:35)
9. Scylla (4:39)

You can pre-order the album here.