VARG Unveil Details Of Upcoming Album & Release First Song


German Wolf metallers VARG have unleashed new details of their upcoming EP entitled “Rotkäppchen” – which is set to be released on October 9th via Napalm Records!

Now here is some even bigger news for you: The band’s upcoming album Das Ende Aller Lügen, will be released on January 15th 2016 via Napalm Records. This album is already being called a new milestone in VARG’s history! Although VARG are more monstrous than ever,Das Ende aller Lügen is perhaps one of the best examples that the calm always comes before the storm. These calming moments prepare the listener for the coming thunder.

Today the wolves have released their album artwork & track listing, which can be found below.

Track listing:

  1. Der große Diktator
  2. Das Ende aller Lügen
  3. Revolution
  4. Streyfzug
  5. Achtung
  6. Dunkelheit
  7. Totentanz
  8. Einherjer
  9. Wintersturm
  10. Ascheregen

In addition to all out that news, be sure to check out their first track „Das Ende aller Lügen“:


Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!