VELLAYAH Unleash New Album ‘All In Vain’ In Full

Vellayah All In Vain

One man metal project from Bijeljina VELLAYAH has officially released his debut album All In Vain. Make sure to give it a listen, in it’s entirety, in a playlist below.

All songs were written, recorded and mixed by Milan Velaja, the frontman of the project, while the artwork is done by Darko Lukić.

Tracklisting for “All In Vain”:

  1. March Towards The End
  2. Lungs Of The Earth
  3. In The Absence Of Light
  4. Hopelessly Sinking
  5. In Vain
  6. Drawn To Tragedy
  7. Pure Evil
  8. No Silence
  9. Eternal
  10. This World I Leave Behind

VELLAYAH is formed in 2018 by Milan Velaja and released an EP A New Beginning in April 2019, consists of six tracks and you can give it a listen and see more info about it here. After that the project released a standalone single “Feels Like The End Of The World” in April 2021. You can give it a listen here.

Velaja cities bands like TRIVIUMMACHINE HEADLAMB OF GOD and GOJIRA  as his main influence.

Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!