VENOM INC. Releases New Single ‘Don’t Feed Me Your Lies’

Venom Inc.
Photo Credit: Deidra Kling

Extreme Metal pioneers VENOM INC. are proud to unleash “Don’t Feed Me Your Lies” — the 2nd single from their upcoming album There’s Only Black, which will be released on September 23rd, 2022 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Almost 40 years after their inception, the revitalized 1989 – 1992 Venom line-up of guitarist Jeff “Mantas” Dunn and vocalist/bassist Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan and the new addition of drummer Jeramie ‘Warmachine’ Kling have returned with one hell of a follow-up to their acclaimed debut, Avé, and show no signs of slowing down.

There’s Only Black track listing:

01.    How Many Can Die    (03:21)
02.    Infinitum    (03:47)
03.    Come To Me    (03:46)
04.    There’s Only Black    (04:49)
05.    Tyrant    (05:25)
06.    Don’t Feed Me Your Lies    (05:51)
07.    Man As God    (03:23)
08.    Burn Liar Burn    (05:32)
09.    Nine    (03:34)
10.    Rampant    (04:06)
11.    The Dance (04:54)
12.    Inferno    (05:19)

Venom Inc. There's Only Black