Video: JUDAS PRIEST Performs In Tokyo On ‘Redeemer Of Souls Tour’


Fan-filmed video footage of JUDAS PRIEST‘s March 11 performance at Nippon Budokan in Tokyo, Japan can be seen below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Dragonaut
02. Metal Gods
03. Devil’s Child
04. Victim Of Changes
05. Halls Of Valhalla
06. Love Bites
07. March Of The Damned
08. Turbo Lover
09. Redeemer Of Souls
10. Beyond The Realms Of Death
11. Jawbreaker
12. Breaking The Law
13. Hell Bent For Leather


14. The Hellion
15. Electric Eye
16. You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’

Encore 2:

17. Painkiller
18. Living After Midnight
19. Defenders Of The Faith

JUDAS PRIEST‘s latest album, “Redeemer Of Souls”, was released in July 2014. The follow-up to 2008’s double-disc concept album “Nostradamus” was billed as a return to JUDAS PRIEST‘s heavy-metal roots.

Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!