VIRULENT DEPRAVITY Release New Single ‘Beyond The Point Of No Return’

Newly formed technical death metal band VIRULENT DEPRAVITY recently announced the upcoming release of their debut album, “Fruit of the Poisoned Tree“. Which will see release on April 14th through The Artisan Era Records. The band released a new single called “Beyond the Point of No Return” which can be heard below.

For those who missed the album announcement information, VIRULENT DEPRAVITY is the brainchild of guitarist, bassist, and vocalist Colin Butler. While he may be a new name to many, his impressive playing attracted the attention of well-known guitarist Malcolm Pugh (Inferi, A Loathing Requiem, ex-Entheos) who joined the band in 2016 on rhythm guitar and additional solos. The line-up is rounded out by Svart Crown (and ex-Benighted) drummer Kevin Paradis.

You can pre-order “Fruit Of The Poisoned Tree” album via Bandcamp here.