VLTIMAS Stream ‘Something Wicked Marches In’ In Full


Three-piece extreme metal formation VLTIMAS are now streaming their new album Something Wicked Marches In in full. You can stream the album below.

The band, consisting of David Vincent (ex-MORBID ANGEL), Rune Blasphemer Eriksen (ex-MAYHEM, AURA NOIR) and Flo Mounier (CRYPTOPSY), will release their brand new offering tomorrow March 29, 2019 via Season of Mist.

Something Wicked Marches In track listing:

1. Something Wicked Marches In (4:28)
2. Praevalidus (3:39)
3. Total Destroy! (2:57)
4. Monolilith (5:25)
5. Truth And Consequence (3:42)
6. Last Ones Alive Win Nothing (5:29)
7. Everlasting (3:40)
8. Diabolus Est Sanguis (3:27)
9. Marching On (5:34)