Watch KISS Plays Unmasked, Unplugged Show In Sioux Falls


KISS played special unplugged and unmasked concert at the Badlands in Sioux Falls this past Thursday. You can watch fan-filmed video below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Comin’ Home
02. Love ‘Em And Leave ‘Em
03. Hard Luck Woman
04. Calling Dr. Love
05. Mainline
06. Christine Sixteen
07. Hide Your Heart
08. Goin’ Blind
09. Do You Love Me
10. Nothin’ To Lose
11. Love Her All I Can
12. A World Without Heroes
13. Plaster Caster
14. See You Tonite
15. Rock Bottom
16. Got To Choose
17. Beth
18. Lick It Up
19. Forever
20. Every Time I Look At You
21. Deuce
22. Rock And Roll All Nite