Watch METALLICA’s Entire Concert Dedicated To JONNY Z And MARSHA ZAZULA

Metallica Hard Rock Casino

Video of METALLICA‘s entire concert on November 6, 2022 at the Hard Rock Live venue in Hollywood, Florida can be seen below.

The 7,000 seat show honored lifes of Jon and Marsha Zazula who founded Megaforce Records. To commemorate this occasion, they exclusively played songs from their first two albums – 1983’s Kill ‘Em All and 1984’s Ride The Lightning, both released on Megaforce originally. The British-American metal band RAVEN, who were initially signed with Megaforce Records, provided support at the concert.

METALLICA’s setlist was as follows:

01. Creeping Death
02. Ride The Lightning
03. Motorbreath
04. No Remorse
05. Trapped Under Ice
06. The Call Of Ktulu
07. Phantom Lord
08. Am I Evil?
09. Metal Militia
10. For Whom The Bell Tolls
11. Whiplash
12. Fade To Black
13. Seek & Destroy


14. Fight Fire With Fire
15. Blitzkrieg
16. Hit The Lights

In February of 2022, Jonny Z died at age 69 of the rare neuropathic disorder chronic inflammatory demyelinating polyneuropathy (CIDP),chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD) and osteopenia, his family said. Marsha passed away of cancer in January of 2021.