Watch MÖTLEY CRÜE Performs In Miami; TOMMY LEE Played On First Two Songs

Motley Crue Miami 2022

MÖTLEY CRÜE and DEF LEPPARD played second show as part of their “The Stadium Tour” in Miami, FL last night (June 18).

Tommy Lee played drums on first two songs, “Wild Side” and “Shout at The Devil,” and played piano on “Home Sweet Home” later in the set. Lee announced that he broke four ribs days prior to the tour and filling in for him is Tommy Clufetos (OZZY OSBOURNEBLACK SABBATH).

Setlist for the show was as follows:

  1. Intro/Wild Side
  2. Shout at the Devil
  3. Too Fast for Love
  4. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  5. Saints of Los Angeles
  6. Live Wire
  7. Looks That Kill
  8. The Dirt (Est. 1981)
  9. Rock and Roll, Part 2 / Smokin’ in the Boys Room / White Punks on Dope / Helter Skelter / Anarchy in the U.K.
  10. Home Sweet Home
  11. Dr. Feelgood
  12. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
  13. Girls, Girls, Girls
  14. Primal Scream
  15. Kickstart My Heart

Remaining dates and tickets for “The Stadium Tour” can be found here.