Watch Music Video For New JUDAS PRIEST Song ‘Lightning Strike’

JUDAS PRIEST has just dropped the music video new track, “Lightning Strike,” and can be seen below. This marks the first single for band’s upcoming album Firepower, due out March 9th via Epic Records.

If you can’t watch video on Vevo due to country limitations, you can listen to the song through YouTube below.

JUDAS PRIEST singer Rob Halford said about “Firepower”: “It’s great. This is what PRIEST lives for. We’re a hard-working metal band still making the metal forty-odd years later, thanks to our glorious metal fans around the world. So we make music now, obviously, still for our own pleasure and enjoyment, and the challenge of finding a new riff and a new melody is always very… It’s a great feeling.

Judas Priest – Firepower track listing:

01. “Firepower”
02. “Lightning Strike”
03. “Evil Never Dies”
04. “Never The Heroes”
05. “Necromancer”
06. “Children of the Sun”
07. “Guardians”
08. “Rising From Ruins”
09. “Flame Thrower”
10. “Spectre”
11. “Traitors Gate”
12. “No Surrender”
13. “Lone Wolf”
14. “Sea of Red”