Watch SLIPKNOT Performs On ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live!’

Slipknot Jimmy Kimmel

SLIPKNOT performed two new songs, “Unsainted” and “All Out Life,” during Friday night’s (May 17) episode of “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” Only “Unsainted” aired during the program, which is taped in front of a live studio audience and produced by 12 05 AM Productions LLC in association with Jackhole Industries and ABC Studios.

Video footage of the performance can be seen below.

SLIPKNOT will release their new album We Are Not Your Kind on August 9 via Roadrunner Records.

We Are Not Your Kind track list:

1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted
3. Birth of the Cruel
4. Death Because of Death
5. Nero Forte
6. Critical Darling
7. Liar’s Funeral
8. Red Flag
9. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long for This World
14. Solway Firth

SLIPKNOT recently announced the departure with the percussionist Chris Fehn after he filed a lawsuit against his band members over unpaid loyalties.

In his lawsuit, Fehn claims to have always been told that the money from merchandise and touring is funneled through one sole company that splits profits and pays the members of the band. However, Fehn claims he recently discovered that his bandmates have set up several other SLIPKNOT-affiliated business entities in different states that appear to be collecting money from the band.