Watch Video Footage Of GUNS N’ ROSES Performance In Mexico City


Fan-filmed video footage of ‘reunited’ GUNS N’ ROSES show at Foro Sol in Mexico City on April 19 can be seen below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. It’s So Easy
02. Mr. Brownstone
03. Chinese Democracy
04. Welcome To The Jungle
05. Double Talkin’ Jive
06. Estranged
07. Live And Let Die (WINGS cover)
08. Rocket Queen
09. You Could Be Mine
10. Attitude (MISFITS cover)
11. This I Love
12. Coma
13. Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From “The Godfather”) (Andy Williams cover)
14. Sweet Child O’ Mine
15. Civil War
16. Better
17. Jam
18. November Rain
19. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (BOB DYLAN cover)
20. Nightrain


21. Patience
22. The Seeker (THE WHO cover)
23. Paradise City

GUNS N’ ROSES frontman Axl Rose was recently announced as the new singer for AC/DC on remaining ‘Rock Or Bust World Tour’ dates.

Band issued a following statement: “AC/DC band members would like to thank Brian Johnson for his contributions and dedication to the band throughout the years. We wish him all the best with his hearing issues and future ventures. As much as we want this tour to end as it started, we understand, respect and supportBrian‘s decision to stop touring and save his hearing. We are dedicated to fulfilling the remainder of our touring commitments to everyone that has supported us over the years, and are fortunate that Axl Rose has kindly offered his support to help us fulfill this commitment. AC/DC will resume their Rock Or Bust World Tourwith Axl Rose joining on vocals.”