Watch Video Footage Of MEGADETH’s Dallas Concert


MEGADETH kicked off the North American leg of its “Dystopia” world tour last night at at South Side Ballroom in Dallas, Texas. You can watch fan-filmed footage below.

The setlist was as follows:

01. Hangar 18
02. Kingmaker
03. Wake Up Dead
04. In My Darkest Hour
05. She-Wolf
06. Sweating Bullets
07. Dawn Patrol
08. Poison Was The Cure
09. Tornado Of Souls
10. Trust
11. Fatal Illusion
12. A Tout Le Monde
13. Skin O’ My Teeth
14. Symphony Of Destruction
15. Peace Sells


16. Holy Wars… The Punishment Due

MEGADETH‘s new album, “Dystopia”, debuted at number three on the Billboard 200 chart, right behind Justin Bieber and Adele, resulting in the band’s highest charting album in 24 years

“Dystopia” opened with 48,000 copies, marking MEGADETH‘s highest-charting album since 1992’s “Countdown To Extinction” debuted and peaked at No. 2 on the chart dated August 1 of that year. “Dystopia” also logs the group’s best sales week since 2007, when “United Abominations” landed at No. 8 with first-week sales of 54,000.