Watch WHITESNAKE Plays First Show With New Lineup In Dublin

Whitesnake Live 2022

Last night (May 10), WHITESNAKE launched its farewell tour at Dublin, Ireland’s 3Arena.

The band’s 14-song set, which was part of a European tour with special guests EUROPE and co-headliners FOREIGNER, marked WHITESNAKE‘s inaugural performance with the group’s two latest two additions, keyboardist, guitarist and backing vocalist Dino Jelusick, and Irish bassist Tanya O’Callaghan.

After the concert, WHITESNAKE frontman David Coverdale shared several photos on Twitter, writing in an accompanying message: “THANK YOU, DUBLIN!!! You Brought Tears To An Old Snakes Eyes…Blessings On You & Yours For An Unforgettable Evening In The Company Friends…The Irish Whitesnake Choir Was In Exceptional Form…XXX” He later added: “Once Again Our Sincere Gratitude For Such An Emotional Beginning To The Farewell Tour…Please Know You Are Truly Appreciated & Love DUBLIN!! God Bless Your Beautiful Hearts!”

Setlist was as follows:

01. Bad Boys / Children Of The Night
02. Slide It In
03. Love Ain’t No Stranger
04. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
05. Slow An’ Easy
06. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
07. Fool For Your Loving
08. Trouble Is Your Middle Name
09. Crying In The Rain
10. Is This Love
11. Give Me All Your Love
12. Here I Go Again
13. Still Of The Night


14. Take Me With You