WINTERSUN Reveals The Master Cover Of Their ‘Forest Package’

Finnish kings of epic melodic death, WINTERSUN, reveals the master cover of their “Forest Package” which will be available through their crowdfunding campaign.

Frontman Jari Mäenpää states: “We are happy to show you the cover for our massive “Forest Package”. The master cover was made in collaboration by Cameron Gray and Jari Mäenpää. The WINTERSUN Forest Package will be available to pre-order directly from us, during our INDIEGOGO campaign between March 1st and 31st.

The Forest Package has multiple killer WINTERSUN items and this cover represents them ALL, including our new album “The Forest Seasons”. The exact content of the package will be revealed on March 1st in our campaign launch!”

WINTERSUN – The Forest Seasons track listing:

1. Awaken From The Dark Slumber (Spring) 14:40
Part I The Dark Slumber
Part II The Awakening
2. The Forest That Weeps (Summer) 12:18
3. Eternal Darkness (Autumn) 14:08
Part I Haunting Darkness
Part II The Call of the Dark Dream
Part III Beyond the Infinite Universe
Part IV Death
4. Loneliness (Winter) 12:54