WOLF Signs With Wormholedeath And Announce ‘Mal Camino’ Album Reissue

Wolf Band

WOLF is a hard rock-heavy metal band from the city of Valparaiso, Chile formed in 2014. The band released the album “Noche de Terror” in 2016. Their new work Mal Camino will be re-released on December 10th, 2021 via Wormholedeath worldwide.

Band comments: “We, as a band, are thrilled to announce that we have signed a deal with WormHoleDeath for the digital and CD release of our new album Mal Camino. This is a big deal for us, as a Latin American band, to be signed by a overseas label and we are eager to rock all of you soon!”

Mal Camino was recorded during the pandemic, between June 2020 and February 2021, pretty chaotic times but we pulled through it and we are very satisfied with the result. Our newest members Lalo (our guitarist since 2020) and Benjamín (drummer since 2019) really helped to push our writing to the next level and we put a lot of our personal influences into it. Mariano Pavez was in charge for the mixing and mastering and Eduardo Muñoz took over the production side of it. We hope that you’ll love this album and play it at full volume like its supposed to be!

Mal Camino track listing:

1. Maldito

2. Tóxica

3. Mal Camino

4. Paganos

5. Fuego Cruzado

6. Revelación

7. Fuerte y Duro

8. A.K.A.

9. Espiritual

10. Mochila y Fernet

11. Depredador

12. Sin Amanecer