All-Girl Metal Band JENNER Releases Official Music Video For ‘Factory Of Death’

Old School Speed/Thrash All-Girl metal band JENNER from Belgrade, Serbia have recently released their debut album “To Live Is To Suffer“ via Infernö Records. Now the band released their first official music video for the song “Factory of Death“. Check out the video below.

“To Live Is To Suffer“ Track Listing:

1. Factory Of Death
2. Hear The Thunder Roar
3. Demon’s Call
4. The Heath Is Coming Again
5. On The Judgement Day
6. How Deep Is Your Greed
7. Silent Killer
8. Opened (On The Table)

Check out our review of their debut album here.

JENNER is the ONLY all female speed metal band in the region.
Formed in December 2013 with the goal of following their influences Judas Priest, Warlock, Grim Reaper, playing in packed out clubs to the Belgrade audience, they realized they had something very special to offer.

After spending more time together and acquiring their guitarist Aleksandra Stamenković, they took on a more ferocious and faster sound in the likes of Anthrax, Overkill, Exodus, Agent Steel and looked up to their fellow Serbain thrash friends Space Eater, Alitor, Deadly Mosh for further influence.