OMINOUS RUIN Premiere New Song ‘Attuned To The Chasm’

Ominous Ruin

Northern California Tech-Death beasts OMINOUS RUIN released a new track “Attuned to the Chasm,” which is taken from band’s forthcoming album Amidst Voices That Echo In Stone.

Amidst Voices That Echo In Stone is set to be released February 26 on CD, vinyl, and digital formats via Willowtip Records.

On Amidst Voices that Echo in StoneOMINOUS RUIN brings a breath of fresh air to the Technical Death Metal world. With intense, fast and dissonant 8-string guitars, dynamic 6-string fretted and fretless basses, punishing drums and incredibly dynamic and unique vocals. Each song is unique, yet the cumulative effect is one guaranteed to keep the listener interested from beginning to end!

Amidst Voices that Echo in Stone track listing:

1. Ritual
2. Attuned to the Chasm
3. Deception*
4. Chrysalis of Flesh**
5. A Feast for Shadows
6. Labyrinthine Torment***
7. Consumed
8. Simulacra
9. Amidst Voices that Echo in Stone

*Guest vocals: Jade Ordonez (Arcane Existence, Embrium, Deliria) and Crystal Rose
**Guest vocals: Kris Cana (Symbiotic)
***Guest vocals: Julian Zidarevich (Black Passage, Behold the Desecration)

Ominous Ruin Amidst Voices That Echo In Stone