A REBEL FEW Premiere Video ‘Rebel Few’; Debut Album ‘As The Crow Flies’ Out Now


This past April, Canada’s A REBEL FEW unleashed their debut album “As The Crow Flies” produced by Sterling Winfield (Pantera, Damageplan, Hellyeah, Texas Hippie Coalition) and mastered by Howie Weinberg (Rush, Aerosmith, Van Halen, Beastie Boys, Pantera). The album features nine tracks of heavy shredding guitars with a huge rhythm section and a gravel-blasted soulful voice for straight up in your face rock n roll to add to their lyrical themes of empowerment.

The band has a new video for their track “Rebel Few“. If ya dig old school southern groove metal, check out the video below.

To listen to a full stream of “As The Crow Flies“, please visit the following link: https://arebelfew.bandcamp.com/releases

Album order available on Bandcamp and iTunes:


1. Born Again (4:06)
2. Rebel Few (4:20)
3. Empires Fall (3:39)
4. Dyin’ Breed (3:57)
5. Said n Done (4:12)
6. Serious (6:26)
7. Who Knows (4:54)
8. Bitter Man (4:06)
9. Pure Revolution (4:51)

Album Length: 40:36