MGŁA Releases New Album, ‘Age of Excuse’


Polish black metal band, MGŁA, has released its fourth full-length studio album, Age of Excuse, on September 2 via No Solace.

CD and digital versions for follow-up to 2015’s Exercises in Futility are available now with vinyl version coming later this year. You can get the album from No Solace Bandcamp page.

Track listing and artwork can be seen below.

Age of Excuse track listing:

  1. Age of Excuse I
  2. Age of Excuse II
  3. Age of Excuse III
  4. Age of Excuse IV
  5. Age of Excuse V
  6. Age of Excuse VI
Mgla Age of Excuse
Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!