ABBATH Premieres Title Track Of New Album ‘Dread Reaver’

Photo credit: Francisco Munoz

Norwegian metal titans ABBATH are now premiering the title track of their upcoming album Dread Reaver. The song can be streamed below. The new record will be out on March 25 worldwide.

ABBATH have also unveiled the album cover for Dread Reaver which can be found below, together with the tracklist. The cover artwork was created by Bjørn Stian Bjoarvik and the photos were made by Francisco Munoz.

Dread Reaver track listing:

1. Acid Haze (04:51)
2. Scarred Core (03:29)
3. Dream Cull (04:15)
4. Myrmidon (04:33)
5. The Deep Unbound (04:05)
6. Septentrion (04:30)
7. Trapped Under Ice (03:59)
8. The Book of Breath (04:35)
9. Dread Reaver (04:43)
10. Make my day (04:16) 

Abbath Dread Reaver