AMBERIAN DAWN: ‘INNUENDO’ Cover Art And Track Listing Revealed


Together with AMBERIAN DAWN‘s co-producer Mikko P. Mustonen (known for his work with DELAIN, ENSIFERUM and SONATA ARCTICA) the band is hard at work laying the finishing touches on the record.

The album will be released worldwide on October 23rd via Napalm Records and was mixed by Mikko Karmila at Finnvox studios & mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers.

Today the band presents the highly anticipated album artwork & track listing:

The cover artwork (see below) was created by Jan “Örkki” Yrlund. The track listing reads as follows:

  1. Fame & Gloria
  2. Ladyhawk
  3. Innuendo
  4. The Court Of Mirror Hall
  5. Angelique
  6. Rise Of The Evil
  7. Chamber Of Dreadful Dreams
  8. Knock Knock Who’s There
  9. Symphony Nr 1, Part 1 – The Witchcraft
  10. Your Time – My Time

Bonus Tracks (4p Digipak)

  1. Fame & Gloria (Instrumental Version)
  2. Sunrise (Re-Recording)