BELPHEGOR Releases Lyric Video For New Single ‘Apophis – Black Dragon’

Hordes, take note of September 15th when BELPHEGOR will release their new, 11th full-length album Totenritual” with nine obscure compositions!

BELPHEGOR has conjured forth the most vicious release of their 24 year band-career so far. Today, the band release their new single ‘Apophis – Black Dragon’as well as the lyric video of the song. Check it out below.

“Totenritual” Track Listing:

1. Baphomet
2. The Devil’s Son
3. Swinefever – Regent Of Pigs
4. Apophis – Black Dragon
5. Totenkult – Exegesis Of Deterioration
6. Totenbeschwörer [Instrumental]
7. Spell Of Reflection
8. Embracing A Star
9. Totenritual