DEAD LORD Release Music Video For New Single ‘Kill Them All’

Sweden’s DEAD LORD presents another track and video for the band’s forthcoming new album “In Ignorance We Trust”, which will be released via Century Media Records on August 25th, 2017.

The band comments: “We’re proud to give you the music video for the song “Kill Them All” from our new album “In Ignorance We Trust”! This video shows us in our true elements, which is on the road and on stage! For everyone who have yet to see an actual, in life, DEAD LORD rock concert, this is as close as you can get! Now you know what you’re missing out on, so quit your day job and come to the next show!
Shot during the early summer of 2017 in Switzerland, Spain and Portugal, it captures the spirit of the road, the misery of airport waiting time, the junk food, and the amazing feeling of the sweaty shows.

The video was produced by Nacho Montero & directed by Paco Fernández (Holy Cuervo) and can be seen below.

DEAD LORD“In Ignorance We Trust” tracklist:
1.  Ignorance (4:16)
2.  Too Late (3:32)
3.  Reruns (3:55)
4.  Leave Me Be (4:30)
5.  The Glitch (4:05)
6.   Kill Them All (3:28)
7.   Never Die (3:48)
8.   Part Of Me (4:57)
9.   They! (4:28)
10.  Darker Times (3:53)