GAMB BOMB Release Video For New Single ‘Bring Out The Monster’

gama bomb

Irish thrashers GAMA BOMB have released a music video for new single “Bring Out The Monster”. The track is taken from the band’s sixth album, “Speed Between The Lines”, due out October 12 via AFM Records.

“Speed Between The Lines” was produced by longtime GAMA BOMB collaborator Scott Atkins (CRADLE OF FILTHSYLOSIS). The album’s retro cover art is by New York-based artist Jarred Hageman a.k.a. Chrome And Lightning and Rory McGuigan (Villagers), and the video also features scenes from 1950s public information movies.

Bassist Joe McGuigan on “Speed Between The Lines”: “Our aim with this record was keep refining the GAMA BOMB thrash formula. It’s got faster and more punky riffing, battling axes and catchy, memorable choruses from Philly, who’s back with the Halford / Belladona notes after injuring his voice a few years back.”

“Speed Between The Lines” is the sixth studio album from GAMA BOMB in 16 years. The album will be available as CD, clear yellow gatefold vinyl (limited to 250 units), turquoise gatefold vinyl (limited to 250 units), clear/red gatefold and vinyl red/black splatter (limited to 100 units) which is exclusively available in the AFM webshop.

“Speed Between The Lines” track listing:

01. Give Me Leather
02. A Hanging
03. 666teen
04. Bring Out The Monster
05. R.I.P. U
06. Motorgeist
07. Alt-Reich
08. Stay Rotten
09. We R Going 2 Eat U
10. Kurt Russell
11. World Gone To Hell
12. Faceblaster


Philly Byrne – Vocals
Domo Dixon – Lead Guitar
John Roche – Lead Guitar
Joe McGuigan – Bass, Vocals
Paul Caffrey – Drums