IN VICTORY Release Lyric Video For Single ‘Our Way’

In Victory

Power metallers IN VICTORY have premiered a lyric video for single “Our Way,” which is available below.

Song is taken from the band’s recent EP Uplifting Metal, Out on January 4th. Entire EP can be heard below as well.

Uplifting Metal track listing:

  1. You Are The One
  2. Hymn Of Absolute Glory
  3. Our Way

Band line-up:

Topias Kupiainen (Arion, drumtech of Stratovarius)  – drums
Jimmy Mattsson (Isole) – bass
Mattias Lindberg (ex-Reinxeed) – vocals
Víctor ‘V M-M’ – composition and guitars

Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!