INTRONAUT: ‘Fast Worms’ Song Premiere


“Fast Worms,” the first single off the INTRONAUT‘s upcoming fifth studio album, “The Last Direction of Things”, can be seen below (courtesy of Metal Hammer Germany and

Frontman Sacha Dunable comments on the song, “Here’s one of my favorite songs off the new record, Fast Worms. It’s a real banger and a great representation of the whole record. We can’t wait to get out and jam these new songs live!”

Mixed by Devin Townsend, “The Direction Of Last Things” will be available November 13, 2015 via Century Media Records in the following formats: Ltd. CD Digipak, Digital Album and Limited Edition – First Run LP, which features an LP exclusive remix of “Valley of Souls.”

“The Last Direction of Things” track listing:

  1. Fast Worms
  2. Digital Gerrymandering
  3. The Pleasant Surprise
  4. The Unlikely Event of a Water Landing
  5. Sul Ponticello
  6. The Direction of Last Things
  7. City Hymnal
  8. Valley of Smoke (Remix) – LP ONLY BONUS TRACK