JINJER Releases New Webisode For Their Upcoming Album


The female fronted Groove Metal band JINJER has already captured their fans’ attention with first impressions of their upcoming album “King Of Everything.  Being the Ukraine’s best-kept extreme metal secret, the technically sophisticated four-piece JINJER represent an incredibly catchy mix of metalcore, djent, hardcore, and groove metal.

Get yourself into the right JINJER mood with these Webisodes here:

Webisode #1
Webisode #2
Webisode #3
Webisode #4

JINJER has also already premiered their first music video off of King Of Everything. Watch “Words of Wisdom” HERE.

King Of Everything will be released on July 27th 2016 via Napalm Records.

King Of Everything track listing:

1 Prologue
2 Captain Clock
3 Words of Wisdom
4 Just Another
5 I Speak Astronomy
6 Sit Stay Roll Over
7 Under the Dome
8 Dip a Sail
9 Pisces
10 Beggars’ Dance

Pre-Orders are available HERE