Listen To New FERAL Song, ‘Black Coven Secrets’

Feral band

Death metal fiends FERAL have shocked audiences thus far with their impeccable brand of old school yet brutal music. Now, the band released a new song “Black Coven Secrets”, which can be heard below.

Swedish death metal veterans FERAL unleash their fiercest album till date. Flesh For Funerals Eternal sets new standards for the style entirely, taking forward the existing template and expanding upon in every way possible. They’re not here to reinvent but to solidify in every imaginable way. The album is faultless – it’s got everything the style needs and in the right doses. The production keeps it delectable and the gnarly artwork by the master artist Costin Chioreanu only brings to life their twisted yet meticulous music. FERAL are at the forefront of the Swedish death metal scene right now and are armed to teeth to drop what could be the best album this style needs.

Flesh For Funerals Eternal track listing:

1. Vaults Of Undead Horror
2. Black Coven Secrets
3. Gathering Their Bones
4. Dormant Disease
5. Of Gods No Longer Invoked
6. Accursed
7. Horrendous Sight
8. Stygian Void
9. Buried
10. Bled Dry

Feral Flesh For Funerals Eternal