LOST DIVISION Unveil Music Video For New Single ‘No God’

Finnish Oulu-based female fronted hard rockers with a metallic twist LOST DIVISION are set to release their debut album Cuts And Scars on May 28th, 2021 via Inverse Records. They have released a music video for their new single “No God“. Make sure to check it out below.

The band comments:
“The third single from Cuts & Scars, ‘No God‘, serves up proper rattling, rhythmic rock’n’roll. This is the most aggressive song of the album. You will want to listen to this to-the-point bulldozer of a song again and again. The heavy riffs, catchy chorus and a striking guitar solo definitely make ‘No God‘ one of the stars of Cuts & Scars. The lyrics paint a dark version of what will wait for us all when our life ends on earth” 

Coarse guitar riffs together with dexterous lead guitar accompanied with female vocals create bands solid signature sound. LOST DIVISION‘s music is not made to change the world for better. They’re just here to tell you sometimes your life get’s f**ked up for no particular reason at all. You just have to deal with it!

Cuts And Scars Tracklisting:
1. In Memoriam 2.0
2. Trapped
3. Stay
4. I’d Rather Die
5. No God
6. The Queen
7. The Killer
8. Lovely Day
9. Insanity
10. Mayhem