MALEVOLENT CREATION: ‘Dead Man’s Path’ Artwork And Details Revealed


Five years after the release of their last studio album, MALEVOLENT CREATION are back with a vengeance. The band’s new masterpiece, “Dead Man’s Path”, is going to be released by Century Media Records worldwide on September 18th. Expect nothing but a ferocious, riff-driven and relentlessly uncompromising death/thrash massacre. The cover artwork was done by tattoo artist German Latorres and perfectly captures the evil vibe of the album.

Detailed info on the various formats of “Dead Man’s Path” (incl. vinyl color splits) will be revealed in the upcoming weeks.


Brett Hoffmann – vocals
Phil Fasciana – guitars
Gio Geraca – guitars
Jason Blachowicz – bass
Justin DiPinto – drums


Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!