MEZZROW Reveals New Single And Music Video ‘King Of The Infinite Void’

MEZZROW are back after 30 years! The Swedish Thrash Metal force will release their second and new studio album Summon Thy Demons on April 21st on their new label Fireflash Records.

Today the band reveals their third, new single and a music video for their smash hit “King Of The Infinite Void.”

“First song on the album and we are extremely satisfied with it straight through! This one points towards all the dictators and warmongers in the world of today, in a sort of metaphorical way”, comments the band.

“Summon Thy Demons” is available as a Digipak CD, Gatefold Vinyl in clear/purple marbled (ltd. 500 copies) and red/blue marbled (ltd. 500 copies), and digitally.

At the Atomic Fire Records webshop you also find an exclusive bundle for the CD and both vinyls with an exclusive T-Shirt.

Summon Thy Demons track listing:

1. King Of The Infinite Void
2. Through The Eyes Of The Ancient Gods
3. Summon Thy Demons
4. What Is Dead May Never Die
5. De Mysteriis Inmortui
6. Beneath The Sea Of Silence
7. On Earth As In Hell
8. Blackness Fell Upon The World
9. Dark Spirit Rising
10. The End Of Everything

Mezzrow Summon Thy Demons