MOTÖRHEAD Shares Previously Unreleased Song ‘Bullet In Your Brain’

MOTÖRHEAD To Release New Album In August

In 2015, MOTÖRHEAD released their 23rd and final studio album, Bad Magic. On February 24th, 2023 they are set to release an updated version of the album with bonus tracks titled Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic.

This new album will include two previously unreleased tracks from the original recording sessions — — “Bullet In Your Brain” and “Greedy B*stards” — as well as a live performance from their tour in Japan at the Mt. Fuji Festival in 2015.

If you’re a fan of the late great Lemmy, this box-set is for you. It includes an audio interview with Lemmy conducted by Robert Kiewik, as well as a “Murder One” ouija board (complete with the “Ace Of Spades” planchette).

The below video for “Bullet In Your Brain” features exclusive footage of the band in the studio during their Bad Magic sessions. If you’re a fan craving new music, this bass-driven stomper with a filthy Phil Campbell riff and Mikkey Dee’s dynamic drumming will be a real treat.

Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic will be released on double 12-inch vinyl, CD digipak with bonus disc, limited-edition boxset, digital download and streaming. The limited-edition boxset will contain the CD digipak with bonus disc, double 12″ vinyl, exclusive Lemmy “War, Love, Death And Injustice” audio interview on 12-inch vinyl and exclusive edition MOTÖRHEAD “Murder One” ouija board and planchette.

Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic track listing:

01. Victory Or Die
02. Thunder & Lightning
03. Fire Storm Hotel
04. Shoot Out All Of Your Lights
05. The Devil
06. Electricity
07. Evil Eye
08. Teach Them How To Bleed
09. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
13. Sympathy For The Devil
14. Heroes
15. Bullet In Your Brain
16. Greedy B*stards

Live at Mt Fuji Rock Festival 2015 – Sayonara Folks! track listing:

01. We Are Motörhead
02. Damage Case
03. Stay Clean
04. Metropolis
05. Over The Top
06. String Theory
07. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
08. Rock It
09. Lost Woman Blues
10. Doctor Rock
11. Just ‘Cos You Got The Power
12. Going To Brazil
13. Ace Of Spades
14. Overkill