NIKKI SIXX Says There Will Be No Setlist Changes For MÖTLEY CRÜE’s Upcoming U.S. Shows

Motley Crue Mexico City 2023

Fans of MÖTLEY CRÜE should not anticipate any alterations to the setlist for the group’s forthcoming performances in the U.S.

The band’s “The World Tour,” along with DEF LEPPARD, is slated for a six-date comeback in America, kicking off in Syracuse, New York on August 5.

On Wednesday, July 26, Sixx made a public announcement about CRÜE‘s impending shows with LEPPARD, urging fans to secure their tickets.

After one of the fans wrote on Sixx‘s post: “Hopefully an adjustment in the set list, would love to hear some of the other killer songs you have to,” Nikki responded: “The show is all worked out for this tour. Next time we go into rehearsals in 2024 for the next tour we do all the set list and video content changes.”

Setlist for this year’s tour, so far, was as follows:

01. Wild Side
02. Shout Out At The Devil
03. Too Fast For Love
04. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
05. Saints of Los Angeles
06. Live Wire
07. Looks That Kill
08. The Dirt (Est. 1981)
09. Guitar Solo
10. Rock And Roll / Smokin’ In The Boys’ Room / Helter Skelter / Anarchy In The U.K. / Blitzkrieg Bop
11. Home Sweet Home
12. Dr. Feelgood
13. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
14. Girls Girls Girls
15. Primal Scream
16. Kickstart My Heart

Band’s frontman Vince Neil previously talked about the group’s plans to embark on new stadium tour next year. He said: ” We have eight shows in the U.S. after [our current European tour with DEF LEPPARD]. Then we go to Australia and Japan. And then we do… I think we’re gonna go back in the studio for a couple of more songs. And then we will announce a new stadium tour for next summer. And we’re not sure who’s gonna be on it, but there’ll be another tour.”