Oriental black metallers from Egypt, ODIOUS, have released a new track called “Dungeon Keys”. Song can be streamed below via YouTube.

“Dungeon Keys” is taken from band’s upcoming album “Skin Age”. The album will be mixed and mastered in Studio Fredman (Arch Enemy, Dimmu Borgir, Opeth) and it’s expected to be released this year.

ODIOUS have released their first demo album back in 2003 (SUMMONED BY NIGHT), and their first full-lenght album in 2007 (MIRROR OF VIBRATIONS).


“Skin Age” track listing:

1. Crown of Centuries
2. Crystal Clear
3. A Picture of Dead Art
4. AlZar
5. All the Evidence
6. New Mystery
7. Dungeon Keys
8. Hot Blood Fumes