PUDDLE OF MUDD Releases Single ‘My Baby’, Announces New Album

Puddle of Mudd

PUDDLE OF MUDD is set to launch their next album, Ubiquitous, on September 8, via Pavement Entertainment. The follow-up to their 2019 release Welcome To Galvania, will be accessible globally on both streaming services and conventional platforms.

PUDDLE OF MUDD frontman Wes Scantlin comments: “Fans can expect another really catchy, hooky record from PUDDLE OF MUDD.”

As a sneak peek into what’s on the horizon, PUDDLE OF MUDD has debuted a new track, “My Baby,” from their forthcoming album, Ubiquitous. The tune brings to mind a quintessential grunge vibe that is sure to captivate listeners, while also narrating the lengths some individuals would go for the love of rock ‘n’ roll.

Ubiquitous track listing:

01. My Baby
02. Dance with Me
03. Cash & Cobain
04. Butterface
05. Candy
06. Running Out Of Time
07. Man In The Mirror
08. U Wrekd Me
09. Complication
10. California
11. Poke Out My Eyes

Puddle of Mudd Ubiquitous