PUDDLE OF MUDD Shares New Single ‘Cash & Cobain’

Puddle of Mudd

PUDDLE OF MUDD has just released their new album, Ubiquitous, today, via Pavement Entertainment. The follow-up to their 2019 release Welcome To Galvania, is accessible globally on both streaming services and conventional platforms.

The latest single from “Ubiquitous”, a song called “Cash & Cobain”, can be heard below.

PUDDLE OF MUDD frontman Wes Scantlin comments on new single: “I totally dig the song ‘Cash & Cobain’. The song covers a lot of different genres, which I think is pretty cool. It was a collaboration with Colin Brittain. I’m still flabbergasted by how we managed to blend all these musical styles into a single track. It’s like we took all these genres, mixed and matched until they meshed perfectly.”

Ubiquitous track listing:

01. My Baby
02. Dance with Me
03. Cash & Cobain
04. Butterface
05. Candy
06. Running Out Of Time
07. Man In The Mirror
08. U Wrekd Me
09. Complication
10. California
11. Poke Out My Eyes