Second Single From MARIUS DANIELSEN’s ‘Legend Of Valley Doom: Part 2’ Streaming

Marius Danielsen

The second single from MARIUS DANIELSEN‘s highly anticipated album Legend of Valley Doom: Part 2 has been released! Lyric Video for “Tower of Knowledge” can be seen below.

“Tower of Knowledge” features:

Vocals – Mathias Blad (Falconer)
Guitar Solo – Tom Naumann (Primal Fear)
Bass – Giorgio Novarino (ex-Bejelit)
Rhythm guitar – Marius Danielsen (Darkest Sins)
Orchestration – Peter Danielsen (Darkest Sins)
Drums – Stian Kristoffersen (Pagan’s Mind)
Choir – Marius Danielsen (Darkest Sins), Peter Danielsen (Darkest Sins), and Alessio Perardi (Airborn)

On November 30 Crime Records will release the long-awaited Legend of Valley Doom: Part 2 from MARIUS DANIELSEN on CD and Vinyl LP.

Legend of Valley Doom: Part 2 track listing:

1. King Thorgan’s Hymn
2. Rise of the Dark Empire
3. Gates of Eunomia
4. Tower of Knowledge
5. Visions of the Night
6. Crystal Mountains
7. By the Dragon’s Breath
8. Under the Silver Moon
9. Angel of Light
10. Princess Lariana’s Forest
11. Temple of the Ancient God
12. We Stand Together
13. Tower of Knowledge (CD bonus track)
14. Crystal Mountains (Vinyl bonus track)