THE TEMPERANCE MOVEMENT Release Preview Clips Of All Songs From ‘White Bear’


British rock ‘n’ rollers THE TEMPERANCE MOVEMENT have released preview clips from their upcoming new studio album, ‘White Bear’.

Due to be released on January 15th, 2016, the eagerly-anticipated follow-up to their 2013 self-titled debut – which hit number 12 in the UK national chart – was recorded once again with producer Sam Miller in London, Northamptonshire and Monmouth and features ten stomping new blues-driven rock ‘n’ roll anthems.

Listen to preview clips from the entire album now, including a bonus song below.

‘White Bear’ is available to pre-order now on CD, vinyl and digital download.  The band are releasing a very limited number of CDs with a bonus photo card, hand-signed by all five members.  There is also a very limited number of white vinyls which include a signed photo card, as well as an exclusive high-quality art print of the stunning album cover.

Limited edition signed copies are going fast, so reserve yours while you still can at this location.

‘White Bear’ is also available to pre-order now on iTunes, including an exclusive bonus track.