TWILIGHT FORCE: Third Album Trailer Of ‘Heroes Of Mighty Magic’ Revealed


Swedish adventure metallers, TWILIGHT FORCE, will release their sophomore album entitled “Heroes Of Mighty Magic” on August 26th through Nuclear Blast. After last week’s episode betrayed details about the Force’s allies, today’s chapter of the trailer series deals with the album artwork and the concept behind it. Learn more about the fabulous art created by Kerem Beyit:

You can pre-order the album here.

Heroes Of Mighty Magic – Tracklist:
01. Battle Of Arcane Might
02. Powerwind
03. Guardian Of The Seas
04. Flight Of The Sapphire Dragon
05. There And Back Again
06. Riders Of The Dawn
07. Keepers Of Fate
08. Rise Of A Hero
09. To The Stars
10. Heroes Of Mighty Magic
11. Epilogue
12. Knights Of Twilight’s Might