AC/DC: ‘Rock Or Bust’ Artwork, Track Listing Unveiled


AC/DC have unveiled the artwork and track listing for their hugely anticipated seventeenth studio album ‘Rock or Bust’.

New song ‘Play Ball’ is also now available as an instant download when pre-ordering the album from iTunes.

“Rock Or Bust” features an inventive three-dimensional lenticular cover, which gives the illusion of the band’s iconic logo exploding as the packaging is moved in different directions. You can see a visual representation of this below.

“Rock Or Bust” track listing:

01. Rock Or Bust
02. Play Ball
03. Rock The Blues Away
04. Miss Adventure
05. Dogs Of War
06. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
07. Hard Times
08. Baptism By Fire
09. Rock The House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

The “Rock Or Bust” title track can be streamed below. (Note: The song is mislabeled in the YouTube clip as “Play Ball”.)