ART OF DECEPTION Releases Music Video For ‘Dark Psychosis’

Norwegian melodic death metallers ART OF DECEPTION will release their forthcoming album ‘Path of Trees’, on June 22nd, via Rob Mules Records. The band has unleashed an official music video for the song “Dark Psychosis”, which can be seen below.

‘Path of Trees’ Track listing:

1. Ocean Turns
2. The Contortionist
3. Dark Psychosis
4. Gate 19
5. Cosmic Fire
6. Path of Trees
7. Lysjakt
8. Shadows
9. The Fire Inside

Norwegian ART OF DECEPTION – formed in 2012 – is a melodic death metal band with thrash and progressive influences. Their live show can be described as energetic and full of crazy ass windmilling. Since 2012 they have played countless headliner shows, support shows and festivals including the Bloodstock Open Air Festival, and opening for Nile and Terrorizer on the first part of the ‘What Should Not Be Unearthed Part III’ tour. Other bands they have shared stage with is Kvelertak, Entombed A.D., Blood Red Throne amongst others.