ATONISMEN Release Debut EP, ‘Wise Wise Man’


Russian chamber gothic-metal band ATONISMEN have released their debut EP “Wise Wise Man”. The EP was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Sergey Lazar (Arkona) at “CDM Records”.

The band was formed by composer and singer Alexandr Orso in 2016. In November the band will go on their first tour with Russian folk band Izmoroz and going to support The 69 Eyes and Graveworm, shows in Moscow on October.

“Wise Wise Man” track listing:

01. Almagest
02. Sorry
03. My Tale
04. Wise Wise Man
05. Wiegenlied
06. In Timeless Clamor
07. Wise Wise Man (dark-mix)
08. Wise Wise Man (industrial-mix)